When & Where

W

The Angel Accelerator is operated by a global network of partners, each setting their own start date, duration, and cost. This page is the list of all announced, upcoming programs.

2021 begins with two Angel Accelerator: One for U.S. investors, one focused on investing in Africa, and one across Canada These include 7 weeks of free webinars followed by 10-12 weeks of paid programming.

 

Free Webinars

There are no free webinars this month, but you can watch recordings of previous webinars on the LESSONS page.

USA

Targeting global impact from pre-seed to growth stage startups,
powered by Fledge

Wednesdays, 6pm PT / 9pm ET
March 4th through May 19th.

75-90 minutes per week
Sign up by March 1st

Canada

Targeting impactful Canadian startups,
powered by Spring.is

The Spring Impact Investor Challenge is invitation only.
Apply by April 1, 2021.
10 weeks, online

Africa

Targeting investments in startups and SMEs across Africa,
powered by AVPA

Wednesdays, 5pm GMT / 8pm EAT
March 4th through May 19th

with a two week Easter break March 31st and April 7th.
75-90 minutes per week
Sign up by March 1st

Overview

Below is an edited video from the first free webinar. It explains how an accelerator for Angels works and explains the topics we’ll cover in the program.

 

Recordings of past webinars

Week 2, unedited
 

Questions?

  • Contact us and we’ll do our best to provide answers.